Take FUN Seriously. For 24 Hours!

Entry Including Kart, Engine, Fuel, Tires, Transponder & Pit Passes: $5,500

Chassis: Righetti Ridolfi Extreme WF
Engine: Briggs & Stratton LO206
.Extras: Tuner/Mechanic $450

Righetti Ridolfi Extreme WF LO206

Entry with Engine, Fuel, Tires
Transponder & Pit Passes

Owner Entry: $3,250

Rental Chassis: Margay Ignite K3
Owner Chassis: Various with CIK Body
Supplied Engine:  Briggs & Stratton Endurance LO206
Same kart for the whole race.

Tuner/Mechanic for Owners & Rentals: $650

Each team will have use of a Honda Dino as a back-up kart in the event of mechanical issue with their ELO Kart.
Eligible Classes
ELO-PRO: 5+ years karting experience
ELO-PRO40: 5+ yrs experience & Avg age 40+

Owner LO206

Multiple Classes. No license required.

The 10th running of the 24 Hours of America heads north to New Castle Motorsports Park, the premier karting track in North America and home to multiple National Events each year.  

2019 sees the return of the multi class racing  in 2 kart variations, each weighted to the class minimum in performance balanced karts for the ultimate in competition. To further balance the field, each Honda Dino team must complete 12 kart swaps. Veterans from IMSA (Weathertech and Conti) are expected to return this year.

Reserve your team entry with only a deposit!


Each team receives the following:
Use of a Kart or Engine depending on type of Entry
No mechanical responsibilities for Honda Dino Karts
& Mechanic/Tuner Support available for LO206
Necessary Safety Gear (Driver may use own gear if it is up to date)
Home base tent for team
2 hours of Practice & 30 min of Qualifying on Friday before the race
24 Hour Race
1 Case of Bottled Water


Pit Passes
Oil & Fuel


745 Atlanta Road, STE 208

Cumming, GA 30040

[email protected]

1-866 RACE NOW

The Karts

NCMP National Course

FULL RULES & Schedule (PDF)

Pitlane Layout and Team Tent Selections

Race History

Year Location Overall Winner

2007 Moroso, Jupiter Florida 333 Racing

2008 PBIR, Jupiter, Florida Xcused (2 drivers)

2009 PBIR, Jupiter, Florida Victory Lane Karting 2012 Charlotte Motor Spdwy       Victory Lane Karting

2013 Charlotte Motor Spdwy Detroit Rock City

2015 Daytona Int'l Speedway Detroit Rock City
2016 NOLA Motorsports Park Detroit Rock City
2017 Bushnell Motorsports Park J. Schwartz Racing

2018 Bushnell Motorsports Park Detroit Rock City

2019 New Castle M'sports Park YOUR NAME HERE